I, for one, welcome our new Swedish Robotic Overlords

Imagine the scene, I am walking down Princes Streeet chatting to some friends when I notice a large gap in the buildings.  I scratch my head because I can’t recall what used to be there.  Later I sit down at my desk and find out what happened – robots demolished the vacant M&S shop to replace it with a Primark.  The story can be read here but I thought I would post up a pic.

 

Spiffing!

The future is here and its demolishing one retail giant so that it can be replaced with another!

Leave a Reply

