A FebWri write up

Some time ago I publicly announced I was going to try an experiment.

I suppose I should say how FebWri went.

I discovered that 2500 words a day is HARD work and I won’t achieve that unless I try really hard. I’ve also discovered that having a girlfriend or any kind of life, doesn’t help unless you’re super organised – which I am not.  I’ve also worked on a bunch of stories over the entire period and now I have fragments lying around in my writing archive that I can come back to.

And I am currently working on a short story that I am quite excited about but I need to do research to finish. So I’ve joined the library – which I hope the government doesn’t decide to close.

Leave a Reply

